WWW Wednesday [14/2/2018]

Welcome back to WWW Wednesday, hosted by Taking On a World of Books.

wwwwednesday

The aim is to answer the following 3 questions and link up with other book bloggers:

  1. What are you currently reading?
  2. What did you recently finish reading?
  3. What do you think you’ll read next?

 


 

1. What are you currently reading?

  • Wives and Daughters by Elizabeth Gaskell – 64% (we’re getting there!)
  • Lady Death by Lyudmila Pavlichenko – 17% (I’ve hardly read anything this week so I need to get a move on… )

2. What did you recently finish reading? (You can read my reviews by clicking on the title)

 

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

Burmese Days by George Orwell for the 1000 Books Before You Die group on Goodreads and then whatever is next from my NetGalley books on my Kindle!

I hope you all had a good reading week!

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday [14/2/2018]

Leave a comment